Post Classifieds

Contact Us

On September 2, 2011

Editor-in-chief

George Morin - gmorin.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3852

Associate editors

Cody McFarland - cmcfarland.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3822

Lorenzo Morotti - lmorotti.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Rodney Woodson - rwoodson.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

News editor

Brian Boyle - bboyle.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Opinion editor

Jared Amdahl - jamdahl.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3821

Sports editor

Mike Thomas - mthomas.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3821

Scene editor

Veronica Santos - vsantos.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Photo editors

Qing Huang - qhuang.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Christian Urrutia - currutia.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Assistant photo editor

Janae Harris - jharris.theadvocate@gmail.com or 510-215-3820

Staff writers

Fanisha Ayatch - fayatch.theadvocate@gmail.com

Joesph Bennet - jbennet.theadvocate@gmail.com

Jamah Butler - jbutler.theadvocate@gmail.com

Nina Cestaro - ncestaro.theadvocate@gmail.com

Daniel Cifuentes - dcifuentes.theadvocate@gmail.com

Sharrell Duncan - sduncan.theadvocate@gmail.com

Florinda Hershey - fhershey.theadvocate@gmail.com

Ryan Holloway - rholloway.theadvocate@gmail.com

Sinoti Iosua - siosua.theadvocate@gmail.com

Jose Jimenez - jjimenez.theadvocate@gmail.com

Van Ly - vly.theadvocate@gmail.com

Ryan Margason - rmargason.theadvocate@gmail.com

Manning Peterson - mpeterson.theadvocate@gmail.com

Stephen Son - sson.theadvocate@gmail.com

Mark Wassberg - mwassberg.theadvocate@gmail.com

Sean Whatley - swhatley.theadvocate@gmail.com

Madisen William - mwilliam.theadvocate@gmail.com

Staff photographers

Cody Casares - ccasares.theadvocate@gmail.com

Jordan Khoo - jkhoo.theadvocate@gmail.com

Staff illustrators

Joel Ode - jode.theadvocate@gmail.com


By No User

Get Top Stories Delivered Weekly

From Around the Web

Recent Accent Advocate News Articles

Discuss This Article

MOST POPULAR ACCENT ADVOCATE

GET TOP STORIES DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Residents of San Pablo, CA that are looking to save on energy costs should explore adding a home solar panel system to their house, as this will also help to increase their green footprint.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format